Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: WDW Steam Train Tour. How do I book it?

spring is offline Hey, there is no traffic better than all of us! They need to get a grip!

Default WDW Steam Train Tour. How do I book it?

I confess, I'm a novice at booking "all things Disney," lol. I've been quite lucky to have a DD traveling with me who did all the planning. However, I have booked a 3 night trip to Port Orleans French Quarter Feb 1st through 3rd for just me and DH, so I'm on my own. I successfully booked my dining ressies today, but can't figure out how to book a tour. DH LOVES trains, especially steam trains, and I thought he'd really be pleased if I booked the Steam Train Tour. Any suggestions for this "newbie?"

I did ask the cast member about it, and she suggested I call the resort we'll be staying in and ask them. She also told me that, if I call them, make sure I take down every cast member's name. It seems like there should be a better way.
    PAT - 21X SUPERMEMBER
    Sunshine Rewards

bbangel is offline Those of us on the fun coast can party some more!

I know what it's like to be stupid for days

You should be able to phone the central reservations number and they should be able to pass you to the tour people. I think it is a seperate group like the dining folks.

And this tour is wonderful! My mom and I had a blast and would do it again in a second.
    Sunshine Rewards

PSL1013 is offline We plan to eat and drink around the world

Quote Originally Posted by spring View Post