Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: How are you earning BIG Rewards?

Default How are you earning BIG Rewards?

I am brand new to Sunshine Rewards. I would love to hear how many of you are earning BIG Rewards. Are you completing lots of surveys? Purchasing alot online? What is the best way earn BIG Rewards??

bbangel is offline Those of us on the fun coast can party some more!

I know what it's like to be stupid for days

Welcome to SR!

People earn in different ways so it really depends on what works for you. Some do big purchases (think laptops and matresses) some just do the surveys every day and make sure they complete all the offers possible. It shouldn't take you long to figure out what works for you.

You should check some of the stick threads (I think most of them are in Member Q & A) to answer any questions you might have.
    Sunshine Rewards

m 'n c is offline Is there a tequilla club I could join?? I'd settle for rum though.

One thing to remember is SR has been around for 2.5 years now and lots of the forum members have been around for a while as well. The earnings weren't earned overnight they do take some time to build up so don't get discouraged.
    Sunshine Rewards

Welcome! Definitely check out the stickies at the top for some great ideas on how to get started! My earnings are a combination of daily surveys, offers and shopping- a little bit of everything! With those things, I have steady earnings with SR. If you are expecting to earn a large amount in a short amount of time, you will probably be disappointed. As Catherine said, a lot of us have been here for the long haul! It's a great place to be!

The daily surveys and OTX are a good place to start as well as the fast crediting offers. Just be sure to read up to get the best tips! Enjoy earning Sunshine Money!!
    Sunshine Rewards

Welcome!